Become a member! Receive important updates from the Child Health Task Force.


The Child Health Task Force is currently comprised of more than 7,000 individuals based in over 150 countries from over 850 organizations, including government agencies, NGOs, multilaterals, bilaterals, and academic institutions, as well as individual consultants. The map below shows the countries where Task Force members are based, colored in purple.

Member Organizations

5 (1) | A (69) | B (36) | C (74) | D (25) | E (33) | F (32) | G (29) | H (31) | I (54) | J (21) | K (36) | L (31) | M (82) | N (41) | O (13) | P (40) | R (24) | S (55) | T (50) | U (77) | V (10) | W (19) | Y (6) | Z (5)
Nairobi City County
Nairobi Metropolitan Services
Nakasero Hospital
Namatala HCIV
National Commission for Colleges of Education
National Health Mission - Government of Kerala, India
National Health Service (NHS), UK
National Health Systems Resource Center, India
National Hospital Abuja
National Malaria Control Program, Gambia
National Malaria Elimination Programme, Nigeria
National Orientation Agency
National primary health care development agency
National Science and Technology Council
NCD Alliance
Needa International
Neelima Hospital
Nelson Mandela Children's Hospital
Network for Health Equity and Development
NETZ Bangladesh
New Horizon Foundation of the Blind (NHFB)
New Jersey WIC Program
New York Medical College
New York State Department of Health
Newborn Foundation
Nigeria Centre for Disease Control
NITAG Support Hub (NISH) / University of Cape Town
NOIPolls Limited
Northwestern University
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicin
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
NRDC India
Nutrition International
Nutrition Opportunities Worldwide Inc
NYU school of medicine